The transition from the harpsichord to the pianoforte in the second half of the 18th Century

13/06/2017 - 12:30 - 13:30
free live music

Soloists: Ortwin Lowyck (violin), Phyllis Bartholomeus (cello), Sayuri Nagoya (pianoforte), Fredrik Hildebrand (narrator)

Programme: J Haydn (Trio in F major, Hob. XV:35), WA Mozart (Violin Sonata in A major, KV 296; Fantasie in d minor, KV 397), L van Beethoven (7 variations on 'Bei Männern, welche Liebe fühlen', WoO 46), A Eberl (Trio in c minor, op.8 -3)



Practical info

free admission


in collaboration with Koninklijk Conservatorium Brussel